Pendulum / December 2010 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 28th July 2010 at 8:00 am
 

After a triumphant UK tour in May, the Aussie drum and bass group Pendulum have announced another UK arena tour for ‘Immersion’ for December. General tickets go on sale this Friday, 30 July, but there’s a special presale for members of ‘The Other Side’ (their fan club) beginning at 9 AM today. I saw them at Roskilde and they’re loads of fun live, so catch them at the venues listed below.

Wednesday 1st December 2010 – Glasgow Braehead Arena
Thursday 2nd December 2010 – Birmingham NIA
Friday 3rd December 2010 – London Wembley Arena
Saturday 4th December 2010 – Nottingham Trent FM Arena
Tuesday 7th December 2010 – Bournemouth BIC
Wednesday 8th December 2010 – Manchester Central
Thursday 9th December 2010 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Friday 10th December 2010 – Aberdeen AECC

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H0WmQlaCrq8[/youtube]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us