Madness / November and December 2010 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 28th July 2010 at 8:30 am
 

The cult band known as Madness will be touring the UK this winter. Support will be Paul Heaton (formerly of the Housemartins and the Beautiful South but now solo). Special presale tickets will be available from the Madness official Web site starting at 9 AM today. Regular tickets go on sale this Friday, 30 July.

Friday 26th November 2010 – Blackpool Empress Ballroom
Saturday 27th November 2010 – Glasgow Academy
Sunday 28th November 2010 – Newcastle Academy
Tuesday 30th November 2010 – Manchester Apollo
Wednesday 1st December 2010 – Sheffield Academy
Friday 3rd December 2010 – Hull Arena
Saturday 4th December 2010 – Leicester De Montfort Hall
Sunday 5th December 2010 – Leeds Academy
Tuesday 7th December 2010 – Nottingham Rock City
Wednesday 8th December 2010 – Bournemouth BIC
Friday 10th December 2010 – Reading Rivermead
Saturday 11th December 2010 – Birmingham Academy
Monday 13th December 2010 – Cardiff International Arena
Tuesday 14th December 2010 – Plymouth Pavilions
Wednesday 15th December 2010 – Brighton Centre
Friday 17th December 2010 – London Earls Court

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy