Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly / August, September and October 2010 UK Tour

By on Monday, 5th July 2010 at 2:00 pm
 

Sam Duckworth, known to us as Get Cape. Wear Cape, Fly. has announced a string of tour dates over a three month period… catch him at:

Tuesday 10th August 2010 – Manchester Deaf Institute
Wednesday 11th August 2010 – London Borderline
Thursday 12th August 2010 – Nottingham Rock City Basement
Friday 13th August 2010 – Edinburgh Electric Circus
Friday 17th September 2010 – Southend Chinnerys
Saturday 18th September 2010 – Cambridge St Pauls Church
Sunday 19th September 2010 – Oxford O2 Academy 2
Saturday 25th September 2010 – Glasgow Garage Glasgow
Sunday 26th September 2010 – Aberdeen The Warehouse
Wednesday 29th September 2010 – Leeds The Cockpit
Thursday 30th September 2010 – Manchester Academy 3
Sunday 3rd September 2010 – Birmingham The Rainbow Warehouse
Tuesday 5th September 2010 – Bristol Thekla
Wednesday 6th September 2010 – Yeovil Orange Box
Friday 8th September 2010 – Falmouth Princess Pavilion
Tuesday 12th September 2010 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Wednesday 13th September 2010 – London Electric Ballroom

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us