Gaslight Anthem / October and November 2010 UK Tour

By on Monday, 5th July 2010 at 8:42 pm
 

The Gaslight Anthem are hitting the road for their biggest UK tour to date. Tickets are on sale now for all dates.

Thursday 21st October 2010 – London Hammersmith Apollo
Friday 22nd October 2010 – Southampton Guildhall
Saturday 23rd October 2010 – O2 Academy Bristol
Sunday 24th October 2010 – Wolverhampton Civic
Tuesday 16th November 2010 – Nottingham Rock City
Wednesday 17th November 2010 – O2 Academy Leeds
Thursday 18th November 2010 – O2 Academy Newcastle
Friday 19th November 2010 – Edinburgh Picture House
Saturday 20th November 2010 – Manchester Apollo
Sunday 21st November 2010 – Dublin Olympia
Monda 22nd November 2010 – Belfast Mandela Hall

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

12:26 pm
9th July 2010

Brian’s hair in this picture is killing me.

1:56 pm
1st July 2014

I am not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic information I was looking for this info for my mission. kkkaeffdffae

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy