Delays / October 2010 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 29th July 2010 at 7:00 am
 

One of my favourite bands, Delays are hitting the road in October for their Autumn 2010 UK tour.

Catch them at:

Monday 4th October 2010 – Brighton Concorde
Tuesday 5th October 2010 – Birmingham The Glee Club
Wednesday 6th October 2010 – London The Garage
Friday 8th October 2010 – Manchester Academy 3
Saturday 9th October 2010 – Sheffield University
Sunday 10th October 2010 – Glasgow King Tuts
Monday 11th October 2010 – Newcastle Academy 2
Tuesday 12th October 2010 – Aberdeen Tunnels
Thursday 14th October 2010 – Leeds Cockpit
Friday 15th October 2010 – Tunbridge Wells Forum
Saturday 16th October 2010 – Southampton University

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy