Cherry Ghost / September and October 2010 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 29th July 2010 at 8:00 am
 

Cherry Ghost are undertaking a pretty massive UK tour for September and October…

Catch them at:

Wednesday 15th September 2010 – London Dingwalls
Tuesday 21st September 2010 – Norwich Arts Centre
Wednesday 22nd September 2010 – Colchester Arts Centre
Thursday 23rd September 2010 – Southampton Joiners
Friday 24th September 2010 – Brighton Komedia
Sunday 26th September 2010 – Exeter Cavern
Monday 27th September 2010 – Hatfield The Attic
Tuesday 28th September 2010 – Cardiff The Globe
Thursday 30th September 2010 – Gloucester Guildhall
Saturday 2nd October 2010 – York Fibbers
Sunday 3rd October 2010 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Monday 4th October 2010 – Milton Keynes The Stables
Tuesday 5th October 2010 – Leeds Brudenell Club
Thursday 7th October 2010 – Sheffield O2 Academy 2
Friday 8th October 2010 – Birmingham O2 Academy 3
Sunday 10th October 2010 – Liverpool O2 Academy 3
Monday 11th October 2010 – Glasgow Stereo
Tuesday 12th October 2010 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Friday 15th October 2010 – Manchester Academy 2

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us