The Charlatans / October 2010 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 1st June 2010 at 3:00 pm
 

The Charlatans have an announced a UK tour for this October. General ticket sale begins Friday 04 June.

Tim Burgess and co. just made an appearance on 6music’s Return of the Evening Session with Steve Lamacq (sans a poorly Jo Whiley) on Bank Holiday Monday yesterday. You can listen to the show here until Monday 07 June.

Thursday 7th October 2010 – Newcastle, Academy
Friday 8th October 2010 – Edinburgh, Picture House
Saturday 9th October 2010 – Dundee, Fat Sam’s Live
Monday 11th October 2010 – Liverpool, Academy
Tuesday 12th October 2010 – Nottingham, Rock City
Thursday 14th October 2010 – Leeds, Academy
Friday 15th October 2010 – Sheffield, Academy
Saturday 16th October 2010 – Manchester, Apollo
Monday 18th October 2010 – Oxford, Academy
Tuesday 19th October 2010 – Bristol, Academy
Thursday 21st October 2010 – Norwich, UEA
Friday 22nd October 2010 – London, Brixton Academy
Saturday 23rd October 2010 – Birmingham, Academy

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy