Carl Barat / October 2010 UK Tour

By on Friday, 18th June 2010 at 8:00 am
 

Libertines man Carl Barat has announced the first details of his as-yet-untitled solo album, and with it a tour to boot.

Tickets go on sale at 9am today (June 18th). Catch him at:

Friday 15th October 2010 – Brighton Coalition
Saturday 16th October 2010 – Cambridge The Haymakers
Sunday 17th October 2010 – Stoke On Trent The Sugarmill
Monday 18th October 2010 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Wednesday 20th October 2010 – Newcastle Digital
Thursday 21st October 2010 – Glasgow Oran Mor
Friday 22nd October 2010 – Leeds The Cockpit
Saturday 23rd October 2010 – Manchester Deaf Institute
Monday 25th October 2010 – Wolverhampton Slade Room
Tuesday 26th October 2010 – Bristol Thekla
Wednesday 27th October 2010 – London Scala

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us