Ellie Goulding / October and November 2010 UK Tour

By on Monday, 17th May 2010 at 9:00 am
 

Ellie Goulding has certainly had a pretty amazing rise to fame this year, and to cap it off she’s announced a massive UK tour for late October and early November.

There is an exclusive fan pre-sale from 9am, Wednesday 19th May on Crowd Surge, and the rest of the tickets will be on general sale on Friday 21st May.

Thursday 28th October 2010 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Friday 29th October 2010 – Glasgow O2 Academy
Saturday 30th October 2010 – Edinburgh Picture House
Monday 1st November 2010 – Middlesbrough Empire
Tuesday 2nd November 2010 – Leeds O2 Academy
Wednesday 3rd November 2010 – Manchester Academy
Friday 5th November 2010 – Preston 53 Degrees
Saturday 6th November 2010 – Sheffield O2 Academy
Monday 8th November 2010 – Lincoln Engine Shed
Tuesday 9th November 2010 – Nottingham Rock City
Wednesday 10th November 2010 – Liverpool University
Friday 12th November 2010 – Cardiff University
Saturday 13th November 2010 – O2 Academy Bristol
Monday 15th November 2010 – O2 Academy Birmingham
Tuesday 16th November 2010 – Southampton Guildhall
Wednesday 17th November 2010 – Folkestone Leas Cliff
Friday 19th November 2010 – London Hammersmith Apollo
Saturday 20th November 2010 – London Hammersmith Apollo
Monday 22nd November 2010 – Brighton Dome
Tuesday 23rd November 2010 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Wednsday 24th November 2010 – Norwich UEA
Friday 26th November 2010 – Reading Hexagon

MP3: Ellie Goulding – Under the Sheets
[audio:https://www.theregoesthefear.com/media/200912/ellie.mp3]

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us