Chew Lips / April and May 2010 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 15th April 2010 at 9:00 am
 

London’s Chew Lips are set to begin a tour of the UK this month. They will also play London’s Shepherds Bush Empire on 01 June and are scheduled to appear at Camden Crawl the first weekend in May and Rock en Seine Festival at the end of August. Their debut album ‘Unicorn’ was released 25 January on Family Records and is available now.

Friday 16th April 2010 – Cardiff Arts Institute (Topman CTRL)
Monday 19th April 2010 – Leicester Sumo
Tuesday 20th April 2010 – Norwich Arts Centre
Wednesday 21st April 2010 – Nottingham Bodega Social
Thursday 22nd April 2010 – Leeds Faversham
Friday 23rd April 2010 – Glasgow O2 ABC2 Glasgow
Saturday 24th April 2010 – Aberdeen Drummonds Cafe
Sunday 25th April 2010 – Liverpool O2 Academy 2
Monday 26th April 2010 – Sheffield O2 Academy
Tuesday 27th April 2010 – Stoke-on-Trent Sugarmill
Thursday 29th April 2010 – Bristol Cooler
Friday 30th April 2010 – London Cargo
Friday 14th May 2010 – Brighton Digital Brighton
Saturday 15th May 2010 – Brighton Above Audio
Tuesday 1st June 2010 – London Shepherds Bush Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us