Two Door Cinema Club / September 2010 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 16th March 2010 at 1:00 pm
 

Northern Irish dance pop band Two Door Cinema Club have just announced a string of 12 dates for September. The tour starts on the 15th of September in Birmingham and includes their biggest headlining show to date, at London’s Shepherds Bush Empire on 22 September. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday (19 March).

Wednesday 15th September 2010 – Birmingham, Academy 2
Thursday 16th September 2010 – Newcastle, Northumbria University
Friday 17th September 2010 – Glasgow, Oran Mor
Saturday 18th September 2010 – Manchester, Academy 2
Monday 20th September 2010 – Sheffield, Leadmill
Tuesday 21st September 2010 – Leeds Metropolitan University
Wednesday 22nd September 2010 – London, Shepherds Bush Empire
Friday 24th September 2010 – Oxford, Academy
Saturday 25th September 2010 – Brighton, Digital
Monday 27th September 2010 – Stoke, Underground
Tuesday 28th September 2010 – Cambridge, Junction
Wednesday 29th September 2010 – Liverpool, Academy 2

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

9:04 am
17th May 2011

How do you get tickets for the liverpool gig on september 29th? or are they all sold out?

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us