Squeeze / November and December 2010 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 23rd March 2010 at 12:30 pm
 

Some of South London’s biggest stars, Squeeze, have announced their largest UK tour for close to 10 years. The 80’s legends will be playing for almost a full month in November and December around the UK.

Support comes from The Lightning Seeds on all dates.

Tickets for this tour go on sale at 9am on Friday (26th March 2010) from Gigsandtours.

Sunday 14th November 2010 – Bournemouth O2 Academy
Monday 15th November 2010 – Reading Hexagon
Tuesday 16th November 2010 – Bristol Colston Hall
Thursday 18th November 2010 – Cardiff St David’s Hall
Friday 19th November 2010 – Nottingham Royal Centre
Saturday 20th November 2010 – Sheffield O2 Academy
Monday 22nd November 2010 – Aberdeen Music Hall
Tuesday 23rd November 2010 – Glasgow O2 Academy
Thursday 25th November 2010 – Newcastle City Hall
Friday 26th November 2010 – Leeds O2 Academy
Saturday 27th November 2010 – Manchester Apollo
Monday 29th November 2010 – Liverpool Philharmonic
Tuesday 30th November 2010 – Birmingham Symphony Hall
Thursday 2nd December 2010 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Friday 3rd December 2010 – Norwich UEA
Saturday 4th December 2010 – Plymouth Pavilions
Monday 6th December 2010 – Southampton Guildhall
Tuesday 7th December 2010 – Brighton Dome
Thursday 9th December 2010 – London Indigo2
Friday 10th December 2010 – London Forum
Saturday 11th December 2010 – London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us