Doves / May 2010 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 16th March 2010 at 8:30 am
 

One of Manchester’s brightest talents, Doves have announced a string of UK shows for April and May this year to co-incide with the release of their greatest hits, “The Places Between: The Best Of Doves” which is out on 5th April.

Tickets go on sale on Friday (19th March 2010)

Wednesday 28th April 2010 – Hull City Hall
Thursday 29th April 2010 – Leicester De Montfort Hall
Sunday 2nd May 2010 – Blackburn King Georges Hall
Tuesday 4th May 2010 – Folkestone Lea Cliffs Hall
Wednesday 5th May 2010 – Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Thursday 6th May 2010 – London Troxy
Saturday 8th May 2010 – Liverpool University
Sunday 9th May 2010 – Bradford St George’s Hall

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

[…] ‘The Best of Doves: The Space Between’ is available now. The band will begin a UK tour later this month. swfobject.embedSWF("http://mediaservices.myspace.com/services/media/embed.aspx/m=104147313", […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us