Bowling for Soup / April 2010 UK Tour

By on Monday, 1st February 2010 at 4:00 pm
 

Bowling For Soup have announced a sizeable UK tour for mid April.

Catch them at:

Wednesday 7th April 2010 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Thursday 8th April 2010 – Brighton Concorde 2
Friday 9th April 2010 – Bristol Academy 2
Saturday 10th April 2010 – Newport TJs
Sunday 11th April 2010 – Oxford Academy 2
Monday 12th April 2010 – Glasgow King Tuts
Tuesday 13th April 2010 – Glasgow Oran Mor
Wednesday 14th April 2010 – Newcastle Academy 2
Thursday 15th April 2010 – Manchester Academy 3
Friday 16th April 2010 – Sheffield Academy 2
Saturday 17th April 2010 – London Islington Academy
Sunday 18th April 2010 – Colchester Arts Centre
Monday 19th April 2010 – Exeter Cavern
Tuesday 20th April 2010 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

6:52 am
4th December 2010

Will bowling for soup be coming to australia?

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy