Javelin / February 2010 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 28th January 2010 at 11:00 am
 

Javelin, a electronic duo from Brooklyn by way of Providence, Rhode Island, will be dropping their mad beats in the UK next month, touring with Yeasayer. I caught the duo and their engaging live show here in Washington at DC9 and the Rock ‘n’ Roll Hotel, and you can catch them in a venue near you.

Tuesday 16th February 2010 – Birmingham Academy 2

Wednesday 17th February 2010 – Glasgow Oran Mor

Friday 19th February 2010 – Dublin Academy
Saturday 20th February 2010 – Belfast Speakeasy
Sunday 21st February 2010 – Manchester Academy 3
Monday 22nd February 2010 – Leeds The Faversham
Tuesday 23rd February 2010 – London Heaven (NME Shockwaves show)

Thursday 25th February 2010 – Bristol Thekla
Friday 26th February 2010 – Brighton Digital

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us