Rufus Wainwright / April 2010 UK Tour

By on Monday, 4th January 2010 at 11:00 am
 

Rufus Wainwright has announced a string of 2010 UK Tour dates.

Tickets are on sale now, priced between £20 and £45 each. Catch Rufus at:

Tuesday 13th April 2010 – London, Sadler’s Wells
Thursday 15th April 2010 – Glasgow, Royal Concert Hall
Friday 16th April 2010 – Edinburgh, Usher Hall
Saturday 17th April 2010 – Sheffield, City Hall
Monday 19th April 2010 – Gateshead, The Sage
Tuesday 20th April 2010 – Birmingham, Symphony Hall
Thursday 22nd April 2010 – Manchester, Apollo
Friday 23rd April 2010 – Bristol, Colston Hall
Sunday 25th April 2010 – Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall
Monday 26th April 2010 – Oxford, New Theatre
Thursday 29th April 2010 – Ipswich, Regent Theatre

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us