Two Door Cinema Club / March 2010 UK Tour

By on Monday, 14th December 2009 at 10:00 am
 

The utterly marvellous Two Door Cinema Club have announced a string of 2010 UK tour dates. The Northern Irish band, who finished ffth in our 10 for 2010 poll, will be heading out on their own to play some of their biggest shows yet.

Tickets are on sale now, priced at £7 for all dates except for London which is £7.50 a ticket. Catch the guys from Bangor at:

Tuesday 9th March 2010 – Bristol, Thekla
Wednesday 10th March 2010 – Leeds, Cockpit
Thursday 11th March 2010 – Sheffield, Academy 2
Friday 12th March 2010 – York, Fibbers
Sunday 14th March 2010 – Glasgow, King Tut
Monday 15th March 2010 – Newcastle, The Other Rooms
Wednesday 17th March 2010 – Birmingham, Academy 2
Thursday 18th March 2010 – London, Hoxton Bar & Grill
Friday 19th March 2010 – Oxford, Academy
Saturday 20th March 2010 – Manchester, Deaf Institute

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us