Pendulum / May 2010 UK tour

By on Wednesday, 2nd December 2009 at 8:00 am
 

Australian transplants Pendulum have announced a string of 2010 UK tour

Thursday 20th May 2010 – Edinburgh Corn Exchange
Friday 21st May 2010 – Blackpool Empress Ballroom
Saturday 22nd May 2010 – Doncaster Dome
Monday 24th May 2010 – Swindon Oasis Centre
Tuesday 25th May 2010 – Brighton Centre
Wednesday 26th May 2010 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Friday 28th May 2010 – London Wembley Arena
Saturday 29th May 2010 – Cardiff International Arena
Saturday 30th May 2010 – Plymouth Pavilions

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy