New Young Pony Club / March 2010 UK Tour

By on Friday, 11th December 2009 at 10:00 am
 

New Young Pony Club have announced a string of tour dates for March 2010 following the release of their second album, ‘The Optimist’, on March 1st.

Tickets for some dates are on sale now, others go on sale on Saturday (12th December 2010) at 9am. Catch the guys at:

Monday 15th March 2010 – Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms
Tuesday 16th March 2010 – Birmingham, Academy 2
Wednesday 17th March 2010 – Bristol, The Thekla
Thursday 18th March 2010 – Oxford, Academy 2
Saturday 20th March 2010 – Manchester, Moho Live
Sunday 21st March 2010 – Leeds, Cockpit 2
Monday 22nd March 2010 – Nottingham, Stealth
Tuesday 23rd March 2010 – Glasgow, King Tuts
Thursday 25th March 2010 – Newcastle, Academy 2
Friday 26th March 2010 – Liverpool, Korova
Saturday 27th March 2010 – Cambridge, Junction 2

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

3:30 pm
8th January 2010

Gute Site! Dieser Artikel ist gut geschrieben. Danke dafuer.

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us