James / April 2010 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 2nd December 2009 at 8:30 am
 

Old school rock/pop stars James are hitting the road again next April. They are set to release a mini-album, ‘The Night Before’, in the same month as the tour.Concert tickets on sale Thursday (3rd december) at 9am. Catch the guys at:

Monday 5th April 2010 – Edinburgh Corn Exchange
Tuesday 6th April 2010 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Thursday 8th April 2010 – Sheffield O2 Academy
Friday 9th April 2010 – Preston Guildhall
Saturday 10th April 2010 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Monday 12th April 2010 – Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Tuesday 13th April 2010 – Bournemouth O2 Academy
Thursday 15th April 2010 – Bristol Colston Hall
Friday 16th April 2010 – London Royal Albert Hall
Saturday 17th April 2010 – Liverpool University

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us