Blood Red Shoes / March 2010 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 1st December 2009 at 9:03 pm
 

Blood Red Shoes have announced a string of 2010 UK tour dates.

Tickets for all dates go on sale at 9am tomorrow morning (2nd December). Catch the guys at:

Tuesday 2nd March 2010 – Birmingham O2 Academy 3
Wednesday 3rd March 2010 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Thursday 4th March 2010 – Bristol Thekla
Friday 5th March 2010 – Brighton Komedia
Saturday 6th March 2010 – Leeds Cockpit
Monday 8th March 2010 – Edinburgh Electric Circus
Tuesday 9th March 2010 – Dundee Doghouse
Wednesday 10th March 2010 – Glasgow King Tut’s
Thursday 11th March 2010 – Newcastle O2 Academy 2
Friday 12th March 2010 – Manchester Academy 3
Saturday 13th March 2010 – London Relentless Garage

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us