The Joy Formidable / March 2010 UK Tour

By on Friday, 27th November 2009 at 1:00 pm
 

Never ones to sit back and rest on their laurels, The Joy Formidable have announced a string of UK tour dates for March 2010.

Catch them at the below:

Tuesday 9th March 2010 – Glasgow King Tuts
Wednesday 10th March 2010 – Aberdeen Snafu
Thursday 11th March 2010 – Inverness Madhatters
Friday 12th March 2010 – Dundee Fat Sams
Sunday 14th March 2010 – Manchester Ruby Lounge
Monday 15th March 2010 – Liverpool Korova
Tuesday 16th March 2010 – Nottingham Bodega
Wednesday 17th March 2010 – Leeds Cockpit
Friday 19th March 2010 – Cambridge Portland
Saturday 20th March 2010 – Birmingham Academy 2
Sunday 21st March 2010 – Oxford Academy 2
Tuesday 22nd March 2010 – Brighton Audio
Thursday 24th March 2010 – London Electric Ballroom
Friday 25th March 2010 – Southampton Joiners
Saturday 26th March 2010 – Bristol Start the Bus
Sunday 27th March 2010 – Cardiff Barfly
Tuesday 29th March 2010 – Northampton Soundhaus
Wednesday 30th March 2010 – Sheffield Academy 2
Thursday 31st March 2010 – Newcastle Academy 2
Friday 1st April 2010 – Wrexham Central Station

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy