Hot Chip / February 2010 UK Tour

By on Monday, 2nd November 2009 at 11:49 pm
 

Hot Chip have announced a string of tour dates for February 2010.

Tickets for all dates below go on sale at 10am on Friday (6th November) reportedly. Catch the guys at:

Friday 12th February 2010 – Glasgow O2 Academy
Saturday 13th February 2010 – Edinburgh Picture House
Monday 15th February 2010 – Nottingham Rock City
Tuesday 16th February 2010 – Leeds O2 Academy
Thursday 18th February 2010 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Friday 19th February 2010 – Manchester Academy
Saturday 20th February 2010 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Monday 22nd February 2010 – Bournemouth O2 Academy
Tuesday 23rd February 2010 – Bristol O2 Academy
Wednesday 24th February 2010 – Norwich UEA
Friday 26th February 2010 – London O2 Brixton Academy
Saturday 27th February 2010 – London O2 Brixton Academy

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

8:02 pm
20th November 2009

What gigs are the hot chip doing as dj sets perlease?

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy