First Aid Kit / February and March 2010 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 18th November 2009 at 1:40 pm
 

The beautiful First Aid Kit are back on the road again in February and March next year, playing some smaller venues around our fair country.

Tickets for some dates are on sale now, whilst others go on sale on Friday (20th November) at 9am. Catch the guys at:

Friday 19th February 2010 – Edinburgh – Sneaky Petes
Saturday 20th February 2010 – Glasgow King Tut’s
Monday 22nd February 2010 – Birmingham Rainbow
Tuesday 23rd February 2010 – Manchester Deaf Institute
Wednesday 24th February 2010 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Thursday 25th February 2010 – Stockton Georgian Theatre
Friday 26th February 2010 – Hull The Adelphi
Saturday 27th February 2010 – Nottingham Bodega
Monday 1st March 2010 – Sheffield Bungalows and Beers
Tuesday 2nd March 2010 – Norwich Arts Centre
Wednesday 3rd March 2010 – Oxford Jericho Tavern
Thursday 4th March 2010 – London Union Chapel
Saturday 6th March 2010 – Bristol Louisiana
Sunday 7th March 2010 – Southampton Hamptons
Monday 8th March 2010 – Brighton Hope

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy