The Temper Trap / April and May 2010 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 28th October 2009 at 1:07 pm
 

The Temper Trap have announced a new tour for mid 2010 to continue their meteoric rise to stardom here in the UK.

Tickets are on sale now for all of these dates. Catch the Melbourne guys at:

Tuesday 27th April 2010 – Bournemouth O2 Academy
Wednesday 28th April 2010 – London O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire
Thursday 29th April 2010 – London O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire
Saturday 1st May 2010 – Cardiff University
Monday 3rd May 2010 – Nottingham Rock City
Tuesday 4th May 2010 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Wednesday 5th May 2010 – Norwich UEA
Friday 7th May 2010 – Liverpool O2 Academy
Sunday 9th May 2010 – Manchester O2 Academy
Monday 10th May 2010 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Tuesday 11th May 2010 – Leeds O2 Academy
Thursday 13th May 2010 – Glasgow ABC
Friday 14th May 2010 – Edinburgh HMV Picture House

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

5:16 am
2nd November 2009

Just saw these guys in New York last week and they put on an incredible live show. Would love to see the band in the UK! Everyone should check their record out, it’s great all the way through. http://www.myspace.com/thetempertrap

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us