Stereophonics / March 2010 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 20th October 2009 at 3:36 pm
 

Somehow in the incredibly busy past few weeks I managed to miss this news – Stereophonics are back on tour in March 2010.

Support comes from Hip Parade (who we interviewed last January)

Tickets are on sale now priced between £30 and £35 each.

Monday 1st March 2010 – Newcastle Arena
Tuesday 2nd March 2010 – Glasgow SECC
Wednesday 3rd March 2010 – Glasgow SECC
Friday 5th March 2010 – Nottingham Arena
Saturday 6th March 2010 – Birmingham NIA
Sunday 7th March 2010 – Manchester MEN Arena
Tuesday 9th March 2010 – Sheffield Arena
Wednesday 10th March 2010 – London O2
Thursday 11th March 2010 – London Wembley Arena

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

12:35 pm
11th February 2010

who is the supporting act !!

5:46 pm
17th February 2010

Loving how hip parade is the supporting act woohoo!

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us