Lisa Hannigan / November and December 2009 UK and Ireland Tour

By on Sunday, 4th October 2009 at 8:06 pm
 

Mercury prize nominee Lisa Hannigan has announced a string of tour dates for November and December around the UK and Ireland.

Catch her at:

Sunday 22nd November 2009 – Norwich Waterfront
Monday 23rd November 2009 – London Royal Festival Hall
Tuesday 24th November 2009 – Manchester Club Academy
Wednesday 25th November 2009 – Birmingham O2 Academy 2
Thursday 3rd December 2009 – Dublin Vicar Street
Sunday 6th December 2009 – Killarney INEC
Monday 7th December 2009 – Ennis Glór Theatre
Friday 11th December 2009 – Donegal Balor Arts Centre
Saturday 12th December 2009 – Derry Nerve Centre
Tuesday 15th December 2009 – Kildare River Bank Theatre
Thursday 17th December 2009 – Limerick Dolans Warehouse

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us