La Roux / April and May 2010 UK Tour

By on Monday, 26th October 2009 at 5:00 pm
 

The sweet electro sounds of La Roux will soon reverberate across sold-out venues in the UK next month. If you missed out on getting tickets for Elly Jackson’s shows next month, we have good news. These dates for La Roux were just announced for April and May 2010, with the tour ending at London’s 02 Academy Brixton.

Monday 26th April 2010 – Reading Hexagon
Wednesday 28th April 2010 – Brighton Concert Hall
Thursday 29th April 2010 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Friday 30th April 2010 – Bournemouth 02 Academy
Sunday 2nd May 2010 – Glasgow O2 Academy
Monday 3rd May 2010 – Sheffield 02 Academy
Tuesday 4th May 2010 – Manchester Academy
Thursday 6th May 2010 – Cardiff University
Friday 7th May 2010 – London O2 Academy Brixton

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us