Imogen Heap / February 2010 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 27th October 2009 at 1:35 am
 

The pretty amazing Imogen Heap has announced a string of UK tour dates for next February.

Tickets go on pre-sale at 10am today (27th October 2009) here, or on Friday (30th October) at 9am for everyone else.

Sunday 7th February 2010 – Manchester Academy 2
Monday 8th February 2010 – Glasgow ABC
Tuesday 9th February 2010 – Leeds Metropolitan Uni
Thursday 11th February 2010 – Bristol O2 Academy
Friday 12th February 2010 – Cambridge Junction
Saturday 13th February 2010 – Birmingham O2 Academy 2
Monday 15th February 2010 – Gateshead The Sage
Wednesday 17th February 2010 – Bournemouth O2 Academy
Thursday 18th February 2010 – Oxford O2 Academy
Friday 19th February 2010 – London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us