Editors / March 2010 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 20th October 2009 at 1:55 pm
 

Editors have just announced a UK tour for March next year. Their sensational new album is available now, and tickets for all these dates go on sale on Friday at 9am from the usual places.

Catch the guys at:

Saturday 6th March 2010 – Lincoln Engine Shed
Sunday 7th March 2010 – Preston Guildhall
Monday 8th March 2010 – Bradford St George’s
Wednesday 10th March 2010 – Glasgow 02 Academy
Thursday 11th March 2010 – Dundee Fat Sam’s
Friday 12th March 2010 – Inverness Ironworks
Saturday 13th March 2010 – Aberdeen Music Hall
Monday 15th March 2010 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Tuesday 16th March 2010 – Manchester Apollo
Wednesday 17th March 2010 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Friday 19th March 2010 – Bournemouth O2 Academy
Saturday 20th March 2010 – Brighton Dome
Sunday 21st March 2010 – Cardiff University
Tuesday 23rd March 2010 – Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
Wednesday 24th March 2010 – London O2 Academy Brixton
Sunday 28th March 2010 – Portsmouth Guildhall
Monday 29th March 2010 – Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Tuesday 30th March 2010 – Birmingham O2 Academy

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us