Roses Kings Castles / Autumn 2009 UK Tour

By on Monday, 21st September 2009 at 7:22 pm
 

We’ve written a fair bit about Adam Ficek’s alter-ego, Roses Kings Castles over the past year here at TGTF.

The Babyshambles drummer is off on the road again over this Autumn, playing to crowds at a nearby pub to you. Catch him at:

Wednesday 23rd September 2009 – Leeds Wardrobe
Sunday 4th October 2009 – Paris Cafe Disquaire
Thursday 8th October 2009 – Dublin Whelans
Saturday 10th October 2009 – Swindon The Vale – Cricklade
Sunday 11th October 2009 – Southampton Hamptons
Tuesday 13th October 2009 – Edinburgh The Caves
Wednesday 14th October 2009 – Glasgow The Admiral Bar
Thursday 15th October 2009 – Ipswich The Swan
Monday 19th October 2009 – Guildford The Boileroom
Thursday 22nd October 2009 – Hertford Corn Exchange
Tuesday 27th October 2009 – Cardiff – The Globe
Wednesday 18th October 2009 – Nottingham The Maze

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us