Ash / Autumn 2009 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 22nd September 2009 at 2:07 am
 

Northern Irish rockers Ash will be embarking on a 26-city, A-Z tour of the UK in mid-October. The tour begins in Aldershot exactly a week after the release of ‘True Love 1980’, the first of 26 alphabetically labelled singles only to be available as limited edition 7″s and digital downloads. Catch them on the road at these venues:

Monday 19th October 2009 – Aldershot, West End Centre
Tuesday 20th October 2009 – Bradford, The Gasworks
Wednesday 21st October 2009 – Carlisle, The Brickyard
Friday 23rd October 2009 – Dundee, Fat Sam’s
Saturday 24th October 2009 – East Grange, The Loft
Sunday 25th October 2009 – Falkirk, Behind The Wall
Tuesday 27th October 2009 – Gloucester, Guildhall
Wednesday 28th October 2009 – Hastings, Crypt
Friday 30th October 2009 – Ipswich, Corn Exchange
Saturday 31st October 2009 – Jersey, St. Helier Havana Club
Monday 2nd November 2009 – Kingston, The Peel
Tuesday 3rd November 2009 – Loughborough, University
Wednesday 4th November 2009 – Milton Keynes, Pitz Club
Friday 6th November 2009 – Newport, TJ’s
Saturday 7th November 2009 – Oldham, Castle
Sunday 8th November 2009 – Plymouth, Hippo
Tuesday 10th November 2009 – Queens Park, Corrib Rest
Wednesday 11th November 2009 – Rotherham, The Vault
Thursday 12th November 2009 – Swansea, Sin City
Saturday 14th November 2009 – Tunbridge Wells, Forum
Monday 16th November 2009 – Upper Norwood, Gipsy Hill Tavern
Tuesday 17th November 2009 – Ventnor, Winter Gardens
Thursday 19th November 2009 – Worcester, Dive Bar
Saturday 21st November 2009 – Exmouth, Pavilion
Sunday 22nd November 2009 – Yeovil, Orange Box
Monday 23rd November 2009 – Zennor, Village Hall

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

[…] Ash / Autumn 2009 UK Tour […]

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy