The Twang / October 2009 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 4th August 2009 at 4:00 pm
 

As you probably know, The Twang have a shiny new album out shortly, and as usually happens with new albums, they have announced a full UK Tour for October.

Tickets go on sale on Friday (7th August) at 9am.

Wednesday 30th September 2009 – Crewe M Club
Thursday 1st October 2009 – Norwich Waterfront
Friday 2nd October 2009 – Derby Rockhouse
Saturday 3rd October 2009 – Sheffield Leadmill
Sunday 4th October 2009 – Glasgow QMU
Tuesday 6th October 2009 – Aberdeen Moshulu
Wednesday 7th October 2009 – Dundee Fat Sams
Thursday 8th October 2009 – Leeds Cockpit
Saturday 10th October 2009 – Hull Welly Club
Sunday 11th October 2009 – Liverpool O2 Academy 2
Monday 12th October 2009 – Bristol Bierkeller
Tuesday 13th October 2009 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Thursday 15th October 2009 – London KOKO
Friday 16th October 2009 – Brighton Concorde 2
Saturday 17th October 2009 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Sunday 18th October 2009 – Manchester Ritz
Monday 19th October 2009 – Middlesbrough Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us