Good Shoes / November and December 2009 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 18th August 2009 at 3:51 pm
 

Good Shoes have announced a sizeable UK tour for November and December around the UK, playing some of perhaps the tiniest venues known to mankind.

Tickets are on sale now, priced around the £8 mark.

Thursday 5th November 2009 – Bath Moles
Friday 6th November 2009 – Southampton Joiners
Saturday 7th November 2009 – Tunbridge Wells Forum
Monday 9th November 2009 – Guildford Boileroom
Tuesday 10th November 2009 – Oxford Jericho
Wednesday 11th November 2009 – Cambridge Soul Tree
Friday 13th November 2009 – Hitchin Club 85
Saturday 14th November 2009 – Harlow Square
Sunday 15th November 2009 – Nottingham Bodega
Monday 16th November 2009 – Stoke Sugarmill
Wednesday 18th November 2009 – Wrexham Central Station
Thursday 19th November 2009 – Leeds Cockpit 2
Friday 20th November 2009 – Darlington Club Strut
Saturday 21st November 2009 – Doncaster Priory
Monday 23rd November 2009 – York Fibbers
Tuesday 24th November 2009 – Glasgow King Tuts
Wednesday 25th November 2009 – Dundee Dexters
Thursday 26th November 2009 – Edinburgh Electric Circus
Friday 27th November 2009 – Newcastle Digital
Saturday 28th November 2009 – Liverpool Korova
Monday 30th November 2009 – Sheffield Leadmill
Tuesday 1st December 2009 – Leicester Musician
Wednesday 2nd December 2009 – Birmingham Hare And Hounds
Thursday 3rd December 2009 – Cardiff Club Ifor Bach
Friday 4th December 2009 – Manchester Ruby Lounge
Saturday 5th December 2009 – Bristol Cooler

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us