Bombay Bicycle Club / September and October 2009 UK Tour

By on Monday, 3rd August 2009 at 2:58 pm
 

North London kids The Bombay Bicycle Club have announced a full UK tour for September and October.

Tickets are on sale now, priced at £8.50, except for London which is £11 per ticket

Thursday 24th September 2009 – Brighton Concorde 2
Friday 25th September 2009 – Leeds Cockpit
Sunday 27th September 2009 – Glasgow King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut
Monday 28th September 2009 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Tuesday 29th September 2009 – Birmingham Academy 3
Wednesday 30th September 2009 – Sheffield Leadmill
Thursday 1st October 2009 – Manchester Club Academy
Saturday 3rd October 2009 – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Sunday 4th October 2009 – Bristol Academy 2
Monday 5th October 2009 – Norwich Waterfront
Tuesday 6th October 2009 – Oxford Academy
Thursday 8th October 2009 – London Heaven

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us