La Roux / November 2009 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 8th July 2009 at 2:00 pm
 

Following their domination of the charts of late, La Roux have announced their biggest tour to date, playing a number of shows around the UK in November.

Tickets apparently go on sale on Friday (10th July) at 10am. Catch La Roux at:

Friday 13th November 2009 – Leeds University Stylus
Saturday 14th November 2009 – Newcastle University
Monday 16th November 2009 – Glasgow ABC
Tuesday 17th November 2009 – Nottingham Rock City
Wednesday 18th November 2009 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Friday 20th November 2009 – Bristol O2 Academy
Saturday 21st November 2009 – Manchester Warehouse Project
Sunday 22nd November 2009 – Norwich UEA
Tuesday 24th November 2009 – Southampton Guildhall
Wednesday 25th November 2009 – London O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy