Jamie T / October 2009 UK Tour

By on Monday, 6th July 2009 at 3:58 pm
 

Somehow I missed this the other week. Jamie T has announced a full UK tour for October.

Tickets are on sale now, catch him at the below dates:

Thursday 1st October 2009 – Bristol O2 Academy
Friday 2nd October 2009 – Southampton Guildhall
Saturday 3rd October 2009 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Monday 5th October 2009 – Newcastle Northumbria University
Tuesday 6th October 2009 – Nottingham Rock City
Wednesday 7th October 2009 – Norwich UEA
Friday 9th October 2009 – Glasgow Barrowlands
Saturday 10th October 2009 – Preston University 53 Degrees
Sunday 11th October 2009 – Sheffield O2 Academy
Tuesday 13th October 2009 – Manchester Academy
Wednesday 14th October 2009 – Leeds O2 Academy
Thursday 15th October 2009 – London Brixton O2 Academy

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us