Hadouken! / September and October 2009 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 23rd July 2009 at 11:59 am
 

Hadouken! have announced a string of tour dates for September and early October. Catch them at the below tour dates:

Tuesday 22nd September 2009 – Derby Students Union – The Academy
Wednesday 23rd September 2009 – Manchester Moho Live
Friday 25th September 2009 – Liverpool O2 Academy
Saturday 26th September 2009 – Preston 53 Degrees
Sunday 27th September 2009 – Norwich Waterfront
Tuesday 29th September 2009 – Hertfordshire University The Forum
Wednesday 30th September 2009 – Leeds University Stylus
Saturday 3rd October 2009 – Birmingham Custard Factory
Sunday 4th October 2009 – Sheffield University – The Foundry

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us