Does It Offend You, Yeah? / October 2009 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 9th July 2009 at 11:04 pm
 

The crazily named Does it Offend You, Yeah? have announced an October tour. Catch them at:

Wednesday 21st October 2009 – Oxford O2 Academy 2
Thursday 22nd October 2009 – Birmingham O2 Academy 2
Friday 23rd October 2009 – Leeds Cockpit
Saturday 24th October 2009 – Glasgow Classic Grand
Sunday 25th October 2009 – Manchester Club Academy
Monday 26th October 2009 – Liverpool O2 Academy 2
Wednesday 28th October 2009 – Bristol Thekla
Thursday 29th October 2009 – London Heavem
Saturday 31st October 2009 – Brighton Concorde 2

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy