The Noisettes / October 2009 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 23rd June 2009 at 7:10 pm
 

One of 2009’s biggest surprises, The Noisettes have announced a tour of the UK throughout the majority of October.

Tickets go on pre-sale on Wednesday (that’s tomorrow, 24th June) at 9am here, or on Friday (26th June) at 9am for everybody else.

Sunday 11th October 2009 – Glasgow Garage
Monday 12th October 2009 – Newcastle University
Wednesday 14th October 2009 – Norwich Waterfront
Thursday 15th October 2009 – Cardiff Solus
Friday 16th October 2009 – Bristol Anson Rooms
Monday 19th October 2009 – Leeds O2 Academy
Tuesday 20th October 2009 – Manchester Ritz
Thursday 22nd October 2009 – Oxford O2 Academy
Friday 23rd October 2009 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Saturday 24th October 2009 – Bournemouth Opera House
Monday 26th October 2009 – London Shepherds Bush Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy