The Enemy / November 2009 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 3rd June 2009 at 8:00 pm
 

The Enemy have announced a string of tour dates around the UK for November, when they’ll no doubt be cashing in on their huge success over the year.

Tickets go on sale at 9am tomorrow, Thursday 3rd June.

Sunday 8th November 2009 – Liverpool University
Tuesday 10th November 2009 – Edinburgh Corn Exchange
Wednesday 11th November 2009 – Glasgow O2 Academy
Thursday 12th November 2009 – Sheffield O2 Academy
Sunday 15th November 2009 – Newcastle O2 Academy
Monday 16th November 2009 – Leeds O2 Academy
Tuesday 17th November 2009 – Lincoln Engine Shed
Thursday 19th November 2009 – London HMV Forum
Sunday 22nd November 2009 – Folkestone Leas Cliff
Tuesday 24th November 2009 – Portsmouth Guildhall
Thursday 26th November 2009 – Birmingham O2 Academy
Friday 27th November 2009 – Leamington Assembly
Sunday 29th November 2009 – Manchester Apollo

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us