Joshua Radin / July 2009 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 3rd June 2009 at 10:00 pm
 

Ahhh, Joshua Radin. Friend of Scrubs’ Zach Braff and all round top notch singer/songwriter. After catching him in London back in March, he’s decided he loves England so much he’s coming back for a proper tour, supporting Jools Holland on some dates and then some other shows on his own.

Tickets are already on sale. If you want tickets for the London date, they’re going quickly but the code word is “California”

Make sure you go get your tickets as he is one of the funniest, nicest and best singer/songwriters of the moment. You can catch him at:

Friday 10th July 2009 – Shrewsbury The Quarry (Supporting Jools Holland) (See Tickets)
Saturday 11th July 2009 – London Kew Gardens (Supporting Jools Holland) (See Tickets)
Monday 13th July 2009 – Sheffield O2 Academy 2 (Ticketweb)
Wednesday 15th July 2009 – Newcastle O2 Academy 2 (Ticketweb)
Thursday 16th July 2009 – Rochester Castle (Supporting Jools Holland)
Friday 17th July 2009 – Brighton Komedia
Saturday 18th July 2009 – Saffron Walden Audley End (Supporting Jools Holland) (Tickets)
Tuesday 21st July 2009 – Bristol O2 Academy 2 (Ticketweb)
Wednesday 22nd July 2009 – Oxford O2 Academy 2 (Ticketweb)
Thursday 23rd July 2009 – London Madame JoJos (Ticketweb – use the codeword “California”)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us