Fightstar / October 2009 UK Tour

By on Thursday, 4th June 2009 at 9:00 pm
 

London alternative rockers Fightstar have managed to do what many didn’t think they’d be able to: shake off the “Charlie from Busted”‘s band tag. Now rising stars, they have announced their biggest headlining tour dates ever.

Tickets go on sale on Saturday (6th June) at 9am.

Wednesday 21st October 2009 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Thursday 22nd October 2009 – Exeter Lemongrove
Friday 23rd October 2009 – Oxford Academy
Sunday 25th October 2009 – Glasgow Barrowlands
Monday 26th October 2009 – Newcastle University
Tuesday 27th October 2009 – Manchester Academy
Thursday 29th October 2009 – Leeds Met University
Friday 30th October 2009 – Birmingham Academy
Saturday 31st October 2009 – London Shepherds Bush Empire
Monday 2nd November 2009 – Portsmouth Pyramids

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

1:38 am
30th September 2009

why wont you come to sheffield 🙁
ive seen you once before at mansfield but my dad said he wont drive further than sheffield for a gig anymore as i live in maltby rotherham.
fave band and i want to see you live again please 🙁

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy