Reverend and the Makers / October and November 2009 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 27th May 2009 at 3:44 pm
 

Reverend and the Makers have announced a full UK tour for the end of October and early November around the UK in support of their forthcoming album, the intriguingly titled “A French Kiss in the Chaos”, which is out on 27th July.

Tickets for the below dates go on sale on Friday (29th May) at 9am.

Thursday 22nd October 2009 – Norwich UEA
Friday 23rd October 2009 – Lincoln Engine Shed
Saturday 24th October 2009 – Sheffield 02 Academy
Monday 26th October 2009 – Leeds Stylus
Wednesday 28th October 2009 – Leamington Spa Academy
Thursday 29th October 2009 – Manchester Academy
Friday 30th October 2009 – Edinburgh Picture House
Saturday 31st October 2009 – Newcastle 02 Academy
Monday 2nd November 2009 – Brighton Concorde 2
Tuesday 3rd November 2009 – Bristol 02 Academy
Wednesday 4th November 2009 – Portsmouth Pyramids
Thursday 5th November 2009 – London HMV Forum

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy