Passion Pit / October 2009 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 19th May 2009 at 7:30 pm
 

One of my favourite bands of the moment, and seemingly most of the blogosphere’s too, Passion Pit have announced an Oxtober UK tour.

Tickets apparently go on sale tomorrow (Wednesday 20th May) at 9am.

Catch the US boys at:

Wednesday 21st October 2009 – Sheffield Leadmill
Thursday 22nd October 2009 – Newcastle Northumbria University
Friday 23rd October 2009 – Glasgow Garage
Saturday 24th October 2009 – Manchester 02 Club Academy
Monday 26th October 2009 – Oxford 02 Club Academy
Tuesday 27th October 2009 – London Koko
Friday 30th October 2009 – Bristol Anson Rooms
Saturday 31st October 2009 – Southampton University
Sunday 1st November 2009 – Birmingham 02 Academy 2

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

2:41 pm
3rd June 2009

My name is BABALOLA OLALEKAN,From Nigeria,
I had about your competition you are doing. if there is another music competion i want you to invite me as an ITERNATIONAL SAXOPHONIST.
THANKS

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy