Go:Audio / October 2009 UK Tour

By on Friday, 15th May 2009 at 7:43 pm
 

Somehow I seem to have missed this one, since tickets went on sale last Friday. Either way, Go:Audio are off on tour in October for their biggest trip ever around the UK, culminating in their biggest show to date at the Shepherds Bush Empire.

Tickets are on sale now at £10.50 a ticket for all dates except for London at £12.50 a ticket, Belfast at £15.25 a ticket. Catch them at the below dates:

Wednesday 30th September 2009 – Belfast Spring & Airbrake (Ticketmaster)
Thursday 1st October 2009 – Dublin Academy (Ticketmaster – goes on sale Saturday 16th May)
Saturday 3rd October 2009 – Oxford O2 Academy (Wegottickets, Ticketweb, See Tickets)
Sunday 4th October 2009 – Liverpool O2 Academy (Ticketweb, See Tickets)
Monday 5th October 2009 – Newcastle O2 Academy (Ticketweb, See Tickets)
Tuesday 6th October 2009 – Glasgow ABC (See Tickets)
Wednesday 7th October 2009 – Leeds O2 Academy (Ticketweb, See Tickets)
Friday 9th October 2009 – Sheffield O2 Academy (Ticketweb, See Tickets)
Saturday 10th October 2009 – Manchester University (See Tickets)
Sunday 11th October 2009 – Norwich UEA (See Tickets)
Monday 12th October 2009 – Birmingham O2 Academy (Ticketweb, See Tickets)
Wednesday 14th October 2009 – Nottingham Rock City (See Tickets)
Thursday 15th October 2009 – Bristol O2 Academy (Ticketweb, See Tickets)
Friday 16th October 2009 – Yeovil Westlands (See Tickets)
Saturday 17th October 2009 – London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire (Ticketweb, See Tickets)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us