Graham Coxon / May 2009 UK Tour

By on Monday, 6th April 2009 at 7:49 pm
 

Graham Coxon has announced a string of tour dates throughout May.

The former Blur guitarist will play the dates in support of his forthcoming album, ‘The Spinning Top‘ and before he embarks on Blur’s new dates.

Tickets are on sale now, priced between £12.50 and £14 each.

Sunday 3rd May 2009 – Norwich Arts Centre (WeGotTickets, See Tickets)
Monday 4th May 2009 – Brighton Digital (See Tickets)
Wednesday 6th May 2009 – Tunbridge Wells Forum (WeGotTickets, See Tickets)
Thursday 7th May 2009 – Hertford Marquee (WeGotTickets, See Tickets)
Friday 8th May 2009 – York Fibbers (TicketWeb)
Saturday 9th May 2009 – Glasgow King Tuts (Ticketmaster)
Tuesday 12th May 2009 – Cambridge Soul Tree (WeGotTickets, See Tickets)
Wednesday 13th May 2009 – London Lexington (WeGotTickets)
Thursday 14th May 2009 – Bristol Thekla (See Tickets)
Friday 15th May 2009 – Wolverhampton Civic (See Tickets)
Sunday 17th May 2009 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms (See Tickets)
Monday 18th May 2009 – Newcastle Cluny (TicketWeb)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us