The Maccabees / March, April and May 2009 UK Tour dates

By on Monday, 2nd February 2009 at 8:01 pm
 

The Maccabees (side)The Maccabees have announced a brand new tour for the spring of this year.

The Brighton fivesome will play a 19 date UK tour over three months ahead of the release of their new album.

Tickets reportedly go on sale on Thursday morning at 9am (According to See Tickets).

Catch the lads at:

Thursday 19th March 2009 – Glasgow Oran Mor
Friday 20th March 2009 – Sheffield Plug
Saturday 21st March 2009 – Coventry Kasbah
Monday 23rd March 2009 – Derby The Royal
Tuesday 24th March 2009 – Brighton Concorde 2
Thursday 26th March 2009 – Cambridge Junction
Friday 27th March 2009 – Stoke Sugarmill
Saturday 28th March 2009 – Liverpool Academy 2
Thursday 30th April 2009 – Northampton Roadmenders
Friday 1st May 2009 – Edinburgh Studio 24
Saturday 2nd May 2009 – Leeds Live
Monday 4th May 2009 – Bristol Thekla
Tuesday 5th May 2009 – London Electric Ballroom
Wednesday 6th May 2009 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Thursday 7th May 2009 – Norwich Waterfront
Saturday 9th May 2009 – Manchester Academy 2
Sunday 10th May 2009 – Birmingham Academy 2
Tuesday 12th May 2009 – Cardiff Point
Wednesday 13th May 2009 – Southampton Uni

needtickets.com logoTo find tickets, we suggest you try using Needtickets. Needtickets.com offers you the most comprehensive ticket service in the UK. With one click you can search every nationwide online ticket agent and as a result you can find tickets for any live music event that can be booked online. Every ticket is 100% guaranteed as Needtickets.com only offers links to official agents.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us