Goldie Lookin’ Chain / February and March 2009 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 10th December 2008 at 1:33 pm
 

I can’t believe I’m writing about this. Goldie Lookin’ Chain have announced another UK tour, somehow still managing to get around the countr, managing to still ride the wave of their minor 2005 success. And, suprisingly, they actually seem to be working hard, with an almost 20 night non-stop run around the UK.

Tickets are on sale now, priced around £10 each.

Friday 27th February 2009 – Newport TJs
Monday 9th March 2009 – Sheffield Corporation
Tuesday 10th March 2009 – Manchester Moho Live
Wednesday 11th March 2009 – Derby Rockhouse
Thursday 12th March 2009 – York Fibbers
Friday 13th March 2009 – Glasgow King Tuts
Saturday 14th March 2009 – Dundee Doghouse
Sunday 15th March 2009 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Monday 16th March 2009 – Liverpool Barfly
Tuesday 17th March 2009 – Birmingham Academy 2
Wednesday 18th March 2009 – Colchester Arts Centre
Thursday 19th March 2009 – Oxford Academy
Friday 20th March 2009 – Exeter Cavern
Saturday 21st March 2009 – Harlow Square
Sunday 22nd March 2009 – Cardiff Point
Monday 23rd March 2009 – Brighton Concorde
Tuesday 24th March 2009 – London Dingwalls
Wednesday 25th March 2009 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Thursday 26th March 2009 – Bristol Fleece
Friday 27th March 2009 – Aberystwyth University
Saturday 28th March 2009 – Rhonda Parc Hall
Monday 30th March 2009 – Port Talbot B52s

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy