Robyn Hitchcock / February 2009 UK Tour

By on Monday, 10th November 2008 at 6:10 pm
 

Robyn Hitchcock has announced a string of UK tour dates for next February.

Tickets are on sale now, priced around the £13 mark.

Saturday 7th February 2009 – Glasgow ABC2
Sunday 8th February 2009 – Newcastle Academy 2
Tuesday 10th February 2009 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Wednesday 11th February 2009 – Birmingham Glee Club
Thursday 12th February 2009 – London Union Chapel
Friday 13th February 2009 – Bury The Met
Saturday 14th February 2009 – Bracknell South Hill Park Arts Centre
Monday 16th February 2009 – Brighton Komedia
Tuesday 17th February 2009 – Cambridge Junction 2
Wednesday 18th February 2009 – Bristol The Fleece
Thursday 19th February 2009 – Cardiff The Globe

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy